Return to ATOPALM Body Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Canadian website American prices May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The website did not indicate Canadian dollars and the prices were listed in American amounts. Imagine my surprise when my credit card was billed significantly more than was listed, as the product was coming from the United States. Then imagine my surprise when I had to pay an additional brokerage fee of an additional twenty dollars. The 63 dollar lotions came out to over one hundred dollars. Next time I will be purchasing lotion through iHerb, for a significant savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Rozanne Whalen from Mandeville, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great package deal! November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Perlman from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Not only is the a money saver. The products are skin savers. I have been dealing with atopic dermatitis since the death of my mother. I have tried MANY LOTIONS and CREAMS. The Atopalm products not only minimized my skin issues.  The problems appear to be gone at this point.  Any break from atopic dermatitis is a good break!  The products alone are skin saver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value! September 14, 2020
Reviewer: C. Symes  
I love thIs body bundle! Some companies would throw in the half sized containers to save money. But these are all full sized products! And my three favourite ones. Great value,great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Janette Umland from Pasadena, CA United States  
Softens skin like no other.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Lagarde from Kentfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from Hendersonville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY EFFECTIVE! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Baldwin from Fairway, KS United States  
I have been using Atopalm for 10-15 years.  I started because I had dry skin on my hands, arms, and legs.  I have never had a bit of dry skin since.  I now use their products for my face, eyes, hands, feet, and body.  Light and unscented - and VERY EFFECTIVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective & Affordable February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Trenton Wozniak from Irvine, CA United States  
The Atopalm body bundle is an affordable way to try the body care product range.  This set also makes a great gift.  It provides everything that the hands, feet and body could ever need.  The hydrating qualities of the products is superb, not greasy in the least.  The products are either fragrance free, or lightly scented with lavender.  I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best ! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ingrid from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This product gives me hope that my skin will ever look healthy again. Finally I have found a product that not only calms my skin but it treats it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items