Return to ATOPALM MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream 2.2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Suwon Choi  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent moistirizer for sensitive skin January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The Atopalm Intensive MLE cream is one of the only moisturizers on the market that I can ytolerate. I am sensitive to many chemicals. It is a soothing and cooling formula. Being of a cooling nature when applied is very important to me. Acting as an anti inflammatory is of priority to a skin care item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Alina Korotych from Chicago IL  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Moisturizing Cream! December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Lance V from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
I have tried many different moisturizers. I read somewhere about nice dewy feeling and I really like that. Sometimes the creams just leave the skin not dry but not necessarily moist. That is why I love this moisturizing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have been using this for years. November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley from Virginia, United States  
Mostly as a night cream. I like it a lot, especially now because I am washing my hands and face so frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Shanna from Glendale , CA United States  
I am currently going through chemotherapy and this cream is really saving the day on my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great moisturizer July 7, 2020
Reviewer: NT from PA United States  
I've been using this face cream since it was only available through one distributor in the US (MANY years).  I have combination skin with ares that get very oily.  So, I usually never use moisturizer unless it's the dead of winter.  In the winter, I get these dry patches at either side of my mouth/chin area and no other lotion heals that problem I have, other than this one.  So, I've been using this for that problem for years.  Also, I use this lotion after I do any sort of treatment on my face.  It absorbs nicely, doesn't clog pores and leaves my skin feeling baby soft.  Finally, this line of moisturizers was VERY helpful when I was going through chemo.  My skin was dry and not very elastic.  I bought the entire line and used it from head to toe (literally - my head was hairless and dry).  I love Atopalm and especially their products in the red label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rezida Makarova from Toronto, ON Canada  
I am from Canada and Atopalm is one of the best facial care products in the market and I am very glad I found atopalm.com and I can order atoplam at such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous, effective Cream June 12, 2020
Reviewer: laura grossman from houston, TX United States  
Having had a small sample of ATOPALM moisturizer in a Walgreen bag once, I used itt, loved it, and always meant to buy more.  I then spent much more on a former version of this moisturizing cream from some beauty site. THEN i discovered the ATOPALM direct site , ordered the MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream and am loving the way it goes on, the smell of it, the way my face soaks it up and the way my face feels in the morning.  I love it  and bought 2 and i am thrilled.  I am sharing the info with many friends who are 65 like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far, so good! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Aaliayah Lowe from Fresno, CA United States  
I’ve been trying this moisturizer for a little bit over a weak and my skin feels super hydrated! I’ve been looking for a good moisturizer for my dry sensitive skin and this gets the job done. My nose is the area that I have to put in a little bit more of TLC. But so far so good, I am not mad at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items