Return to Real Barrier Intense Moisture Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Lsnce from ALBANY, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely fabulous December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Sweeting from East GREENVILLE, PA United States  
Age 60 fine lines etc. This has done so much after just a couple of days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: EUNJUNG KIM from Flushing, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl from Valley of the Sun  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Candice Little from St James, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but hope it can moisturize for longer April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Lyu from Woodside, NY United States  
While the cream is light but moisturizing at first, I have to constantly reapply every 4 hours since the moisturizer doesn't last all day. I feel my skin tightening after 4 hours and need to reapply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all I wanted April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palisades park, NJ United States  
Great light moisturizer for daytime or oily skin. Did not cause breakouts on my acne-prone skin. Will be reordering this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but didn't work for me April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Candace Swartzentruber from Abbeville, SC United States  
I was diagnosed with rosacea a few months ago, and I was looking for a moisturizer that would actually help my skin. Was a little too heavy for my skin. I am in my teens and a representative of atopalm suggested atopalm MLE products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing Better April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Wisconsin  
This cream resolve an issue I had been dealing with for over a year.  I had a patch of skin that was peeling every week.  Nothing else I tried worked.  This cream worked.  My skin has healed.  This cream has been a miracle cure for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff works!!! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: J N from chicago, IL United States  
I got this to use for the summer since i got RB extreme cream as well for winter. It is little lighter but still works so good. I dont know how they do it. Sometimes I put on my kid's dry patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items