Return to Real Barrier Extreme Cream
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best basic moisturizer October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Chong Vang from San Jose, CA United States  
This is the best moisturizer I've used so far. I have super oily, dehydrated, acne prone skin. It keep my skin moisturized and it does not break me out. I say basic, but it really my holy Grail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sung Hae Jane Kim from Hinton, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite night cream July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alex S. from United States  
This is my second time ordering this item! I have really sensitive skin so it's been difficult to find something that works AND doesn't make me break out. Love that I can use this nightly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rosacia help July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Wheeler from Seattle, WA United States  
Real Barrier products are actually helping to relieve rosacea symptoms. These products are seriously helping.Thank you. Very good delivery service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rok Beak from Grand Rapids, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: RAHN LEE from FLUSHING, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best moisturizer ever! May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I’ve been using the extreme cream for 4 years now and I always gift the cream to friends/family and they all fall in love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous cream for sensitive skin! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
This is my second order.  It is a fabulous cream for those who are "super sensitive."


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Epley from Germantown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real Barrier Extreme Cream April 4, 2019
Reviewer: j avriett from newport, TN United States  
I  have an extremely severe skin disorder as a result of a chromosome defect.  After dealing with the past 3 year flare my skin was a mess.  I used the cream for only a few days and saw healing that I have never seen in over the last 40+ years.  After a little over a week of testing in certain areas, I started using it in others to find that the areas all began to mend and clear.  I have reported  this product on a facebook site dealing with the same issue I have.  To date I am aware that at least 14 other sufferers have ordered this product.  Thanks so  much for making it available to us all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items