Return to ATOPALM MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream 3.4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my kids September 21, 2022
Reviewer: J from Fullerton, CA United States  
This is amazing cream. My sons love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been Using For Years! August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Patti from Naples , FL United States  
Very nice moisturizer, creamy but not greasy at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been using this for years whenever I have a flare up with rosacea acne. It truly calm my sore red face very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best yet! July 26, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret Collier from Delta, BC Canada  
I’m in my 70’s and have seen my fair share of moisturizers and creams.  This one beats them all - it’s absolutely wonderful.  It sinks in so fast, doesn’t leave a shine and really cares for your skin barrier.  What more could anyone ask for?  Will be ordering again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DIDNT RECIEVE July 19, 2022
Reviewer: Julianna Sherman from Edmonton, AB Canada  
didn’t receive this item … i tried to reach out but no replies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atopalm facial cream July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Liz Vandeelst  
I have been using this wonderful product for many years now.  I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the only moisturizer that agrees with me.  I will keep on buying and recommending Atopalm to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work to heal July 4, 2022
Reviewer: mightyme from NJ United States  
Use it daily to help dry skin and Covid vax reaction make my skin flaky and itches over a year then Atopalm came to the rescue. This my eleven jars using this moisturizer to calm skin daily. Buy when there’s discount to lessen the expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Money M from California  
I ordered and paid for this item to be shipped to PO Box. I didn’t want it shipped to my home because I was going to be out of town for  7 days. Sure enough, it was sent to my billing address. I was never home to pick it up and the package was missing when I returned back from my trip. Contacted them via email and Instagram and no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best night cream ever! April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Carmen Marie Danner from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I am older and have always had dry skin. I LOVE this face cream - it is just the right consistency, my skin absorbs it quickly and it never feels sticky or gooey. Love, love, love it. Have bought small jars for several of my friends to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Vicki Timmons from Fairfield Township, OH United States  
Finally a moisturizer my husband will use. Non greasy and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items