Return to MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the verdict is still out May 28, 2019
Reviewer: wendy wright from Vallejo, CA United States  
A UCSF article on "inflama-aging" spurred my interest in this product. It does not feel "creamy" or moist on the skin like one would expect. My skin still feels dry after application but I will continue to use this product until the jar is finished to give it a fair trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Lip Moisturizer May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanne Gehrman from St. Paul, MN United States  
I use this as a lip moisturizer when I don't need sunscreen.  Not at all greasy; does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream May 7, 2019
Reviewer: John Faiola from Ephrata, PA United States  
I was very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Been using this for years May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Gentry from San Francisco, CA United States  
I was first introduced to it as a barrier cream after a facial treatment.  I find it works very well for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Jung from Suwanee, GA United States  
My daughters skin had so much red bumps and really dry skin but using this for 3 weeks straight and it was literally almost gone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hackensack, NJ United States  
I've been using this create for more than 5 years, and it's excellent. It feels great on my sensitive face, and at the same time has relieved dry elbows I had for many years. Nothing else helped my elbows.
I don't understand how it can be gentle on my face and hard working on my elbows, but there it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MLE INtensive Moisturing Cream April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Gallo from Menlo Park, CA United States  
Love the product.  I wish it came in a large container.  I would buy it  by the tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla  
This face lotion is super moisturizing without being greasy. My skin is very sensitive and I have never had any problems with this product. My products have to be very natural in order for my skin to not have a reaction. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jar was 40% AIR April 11, 2019
Reviewer: william klages from california  
I bought a jar of Atopalm.  The jar was 40% AIR.  I sent two (2) emails to the Company.  The Atopalm Company did NOT respond!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items