Return to MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have very dry wrinkly skin. October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jean McInerney from ANAMOSA, IA United States  
This night moistur has actually decreased the saggy joules that had run together between the cheeks and chin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service and Product October 9, 2019
Reviewer: PDC from United States  
I was on the site looking for a moisturizer after recently receiving a stage four lung cancer diagnosis, trying to get something to help me during treatment with my anticipated changes to my skin. Ashley messengered me and was just an amazing and supportive person and even offered a complementary sample of the product which I received immediately. Obviously this company is a class A act and not only is it’s customer service excellent but so is the product. I love the moisturizer and cleanser. And I can’t begin to tell you how much better it makes you feel when someone is so kind that you don’t know at a time like this, a difficult time.   I can’t say enough good about this company. The product is easy and right now it’s replacing five products. I’m a former model, Ms. Teen DC and a  professional woman and I’m very picky about my skin;) I will continue using the product and I will be referring this company to my friends and family. ❤️❤️❤️.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Rosacea October 4, 2019
Reviewer: L. Smith from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
I've been using a prescription azelaic acid for a long time.  But my skin continued to be red. I've been searching for a skin barrier cream for my rosacea that wouldn't irritate it.  This cream calms and soothes.  It makes my skin feel good when I apply it.  I have only been using it for a couple of weeks.  But, my skin is definitely not as red as it used to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Moisturizing Cream October 4, 2019
Reviewer: M Koko from Summerville, SC United States  
I first began using this cream when I came upon it as a free sample Sephora gave at Christmas probably around 2012 and I have NEVER gone back.  It is amazing.  I have very sensitive skin so I am very careful about the products I choose for my skin because I can easily react.  The MLE intensive cream is great to use at bedtime.  I have read some reviews comment on a heavy fragrance, but I do not think that this cream is heavily scented at all.  It applies easily and absorbs almost immediately.  Mostly I use it on my face but if I have other stubborn dry skin areas it works really well in those areas too.  I am often complimented on my skin and when I go for facials I am always told how great my skin looks too.  I give Atopalm the credit (and sunscreen)  I would highly recommend this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A really superior product September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Felt from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
The Atopalm moisturizer was used in a study of effective skin moisturizers done by the University of California San Francisco Medical and Research Center. It was found to be very effective in ongoing moisturizing without depleting the important skin barriers which are often compromised by conventional, even very expensive, creams and lotions. I have very sensitive skin and live in Hawaii, so sun damage is a huge concern. Though I wear sunscreen religiously every day, I have found my skin is MUCH less dry and smoother since I began using Atopalm MLE morning and before bedtime. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Size August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila-Merle Johnson from Novato, CA United States  
I would like a larger size tub-economy size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sung Hae Jane Kim from Hinton, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it's light and scent free. let me know when spf June 20, 2019
Reviewer: mark healy from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 the verdict is still out May 28, 2019
Reviewer: wendy wright from Vallejo, CA United States  
A UCSF article on "inflama-aging" spurred my interest in this product. It does not feel "creamy" or moist on the skin like one would expect. My skin still feels dry after application but I will continue to use this product until the jar is finished to give it a fair trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Lip Moisturizer May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanne Gehrman from St. Paul, MN United States  
I use this as a lip moisturizer when I don't need sunscreen.  Not at all greasy; does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items