Return to ATOPALM MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream 3.4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect daily cream December 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cliffside Park, NJ United States  
I’ve been using this cream for over a year and my dry skin is completely transformed. It’s the perfect cream year round, and it works well with other products. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2022
Reviewer: Olga Jellison from Costa Mesa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MLE vs MLE Intensive November 30, 2022
Reviewer: David Kuntz from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I found MLE cream through costco then they stopped selling it. I used the Atopalm webpage but accidentally bought the MLE intensive which is not as good as the original. It would be helpful if the webpage better differentiated between the two. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Fragrance is irritating to skin October 27, 2022
Reviewer: April from Florida  
Really disappointed that a cream marketed to sensitive Skin has added fragrance.  This irritated my skin so badly.  Why add fragrance?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my kids September 21, 2022
Reviewer: J from Fullerton, CA United States  
This is amazing cream. My sons love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been Using For Years! August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Patti from Naples , FL United States  
Very nice moisturizer, creamy but not greasy at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been using this for years whenever I have a flare up with rosacea acne. It truly calm my sore red face very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best yet! July 26, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret Collier from Delta, BC Canada  
I’m in my 70’s and have seen my fair share of moisturizers and creams.  This one beats them all - it’s absolutely wonderful.  It sinks in so fast, doesn’t leave a shine and really cares for your skin barrier.  What more could anyone ask for?  Will be ordering again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DIDNT RECIEVE July 19, 2022
Reviewer: Julianna Sherman from Edmonton, AB Canada  
didn’t receive this item … i tried to reach out but no replies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atopalm facial cream July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Liz Vandeelst  
I have been using this wonderful product for many years now.  I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the only moisturizer that agrees with me.  I will keep on buying and recommending Atopalm to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items