Return to MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila-Merle Johnson from Novato, CA United States  
I would like a larger size tub-economy size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sung Hae Jane Kim from Hinton, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product but.. July 12, 2019
Reviewer: elle from NYC  
Have been using this cream twice a day since February 2019.
I think I'm on my 3rd or 4th jar of this. I've also tried your 130+, and a face wash from your Real Barrier line.
Unfortunately, due to my Rosacea, I can't keep using this product as one of the ingredients is "fragrance."  Just can't chance it anymore with my skin.
I will be checking the ingredients periodically to see if they've changed. But for now, I have to say good bye to Atopalm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's light and scent free. let me know when spf June 20, 2019
Reviewer: mark healy from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the verdict is still out May 28, 2019
Reviewer: wendy wright from Vallejo, CA United States  
A UCSF article on "inflama-aging" spurred my interest in this product. It does not feel "creamy" or moist on the skin like one would expect. My skin still feels dry after application but I will continue to use this product until the jar is finished to give it a fair trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Lip Moisturizer May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanne Gehrman from St. Paul, MN United States  
I use this as a lip moisturizer when I don't need sunscreen.  Not at all greasy; does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream May 7, 2019
Reviewer: John Faiola from Ephrata, PA United States  
I was very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Been using this for years May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Gentry from San Francisco, CA United States  
I was first introduced to it as a barrier cream after a facial treatment.  I find it works very well for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Jung from Suwanee, GA United States  
My daughters skin had so much red bumps and really dry skin but using this for 3 weeks straight and it was literally almost gone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items