Return to ATOPALM MLE Moisturizing Body Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product but horrible packaging January 26, 2021
Reviewer: NoName Given from USA  
I absolutely concur with Alina Haigler!! It really is a WONDERFUL lotion. But not only is the bottle wasteful from a plastic perspective, it is actually VERY wasteful of the actual lotion in side the bottle! It is so thick that a surprisingly large amount remains in the bottle once you can no longer squirt any out - despite how vigorously you try to force the remaining lotion down to the bottom of the bottle.

To get quite a bit more product for use, I resort to putting small amounts of water into the bottle and shaking it up for several iterations as the bottle gets low. I recommend everyone do this trick to get a better value for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great product but horrible packaging December 14, 2020
Reviewer: ALINA HAIGLER from GUERNEVILLE, CA United States  
I’d love to give this lotion a 5 star review because it IS a great lotion, but the packaging is just too wasteful.  How about using refillable bottles or providing Terracycle as a recycling program for the products?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moistuizing BOdy lotion is very effective June 12, 2020
Reviewer: laura grossman from houston, TX United States  
Everything about this lotion is perfect for it's intended use.  it's just right  for my whole body, so  very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alina Korotych from Wheeling , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton Park, NY United States  
wonderful product.  keeps skin healthy and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the product, want credits over samples March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Tennant from Sonoma, CA United States  
This lotion is awesome, the best moisturizer I've ever used. But whenever I order the lotion, they send along free samples of other products. It's nice, but I would prefer to get purchase credits toward more lotion instead. Just an idea, as I said, the lotion is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Marta McMahon from Santa Rosa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Kwok from Malden, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sohyun Lee from Vernon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expensive But Worth Every Penny April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla  
This lotion is way more expensive than any other body lotion I buy but is worth every penny. It is very moisturizing without being heavy or greasy. Before using this product my skin would get so dry in the winter that I would get eczema. My skin is also very sensitive so finding a moisturizing lotion that didn’t irritate my skin was difficult. I have to use all natural products. This lotion is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items