Return to ATOPALM MLE Moisturizing Body Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for very sensitive skin July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle, ME United States  
I have typical redhead sensitive skin and suffered for years from itchy rashes, including hives caused by hayfever. Atopalm MLE is the only body lotion that is able to soothe my skin and calm the itchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely body cream July 26, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret Collier from Delta, BC Canada  
Sinks in fast and leaves my skin moisturized all day long without leaving my skin feeling greasy or sticky.  Love it
!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Marianne from Fremont, CA United States  
Moisturizer and non-greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foster City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent hydration December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Vinci from Cranston , RI United States  
Love Atopalm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Plastic June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgium  
Unfortunately there are micro plastics included. Carbomer and Dimethicone are harmful to the environment. I would buy this product again if those ingredients were replaced by natural ones. Thank you for considering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensación relajante May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Uzlem Liebe from EspaƱa  
Es una loción muy recomendable, relaja, deja mi piel muy fresca y suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product but horrible packaging January 26, 2021
Reviewer: NoName Given from USA  
I absolutely concur with Alina Haigler!! It really is a WONDERFUL lotion. But not only is the bottle wasteful from a plastic perspective, it is actually VERY wasteful of the actual lotion in side the bottle! It is so thick that a surprisingly large amount remains in the bottle once you can no longer squirt any out - despite how vigorously you try to force the remaining lotion down to the bottom of the bottle.

To get quite a bit more product for use, I resort to putting small amounts of water into the bottle and shaking it up for several iterations as the bottle gets low. I recommend everyone do this trick to get a better value for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great product but horrible packaging December 14, 2020
Reviewer: ALINA HAIGLER from GUERNEVILLE, CA United States  
I’d love to give this lotion a 5 star review because it IS a great lotion, but the packaging is just too wasteful.  How about using refillable bottles or providing Terracycle as a recycling program for the products?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moistuizing BOdy lotion is very effective June 12, 2020
Reviewer: laura grossman from houston, TX United States  
Everything about this lotion is perfect for it's intended use.  it's just right  for my whole body, so  very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items