Return to Atopalm 130+ Concentrated Intensive Facial Moisturizer with Panthenol
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 discontinued???? April 27, 2020
Reviewer: ali from Texas  
this was the only thing to soothe my skin from severe dermatitis. so sad to see it discontinued!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Please bring it back! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: CP  
My skin absolutely loves this moisturizer.  The panthenol makes the difference - very soothing and calming.  I'm SO DISAPPOINTED that it's been discontinued!!  Please bring it back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replace malfunctioning dispeners March 19, 2018
Reviewer: tim ballweber from Helena, MT United States  
friendly, prompt service.  satisfied my concerns completely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rita from Saint-Laurent, QC Canada  
Great product . one of the best in market for extra sensitive and dry skin like mine . Been using it over 1 year now . I just wish there was the product in Canada instead of getting through amazon ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Krystina De Benedictis from Ancaster, ON Canada  
This product is light and simple. Does wonders for my skin. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing moisturizer November 9, 2017
Reviewer: KR from Seattle, WA United States  
Since moving from Florida to Seattle last year, my face has been chronically red and inflamed (hot to the touch) from the cold air.  This product has calmed that redness by about 75 percent.  On dry days, I apply a heavier facial cream after my skin absorbs this product...just to seal in a little extra moisture.  It’s pricey for a 1 ounce container, but a little goes a long way.  This one is a keeper for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look no further August 30, 2017
Reviewer: nb from Fairway, KS United States  
Atopalm  body lotion was so effective at getting rid of my dry skin that I decided to try their facial moisturizer.  This is excellent. Unscented, lightweight, but never dry skin. I used to  try different expensive moisturizers,  but have stops looking elsewhere. This is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 atopalm 130+ facial moisturizer August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pierce, NE United States  
I love the atopalm products and have used 3 of the moisturizers for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 face cream January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Bennett from Fair Haven, NJ United States  
I love the face cream.  The only thing I was unhappy about was how small it was. I usually get the 130+ Concentrated Intensive Cream. They are right next to each other when you are looking to order online and they look the same size. The cream with panthenol is only 1 oz. and the other one is 2.7 oz.  When I opened it up, I was so surprised to see how small it was.  Good thing I like it so much.  It is very deceiving!

Was this review helpful to you?