Return to MLE Moisturizing Foot and Heel Balm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jmb October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Beckerley from Edmond, OK United States  
awesome stuff...please do not ever discontinue this product again a itisthe best on he market for cracked heels etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So rich! September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Allison BT from Portland , OR United States  
This cream is intensely rich! I applied a lot the first time and wore socks for a few hours afterwards to seal it in. 24 hours later my feet still felt like I'd just put the lotion on! The next time I put on a lot less and it still worked very well but didn't leave that lotion feeling, which I preferred. Since you don't need to use much, the tube can last a while. It definitely made my feet look and feel soft. I will continue to purchase this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot and heel July 17, 2019
Reviewer: joy beckerley from Edmond, OK United States  
This is the most wonderful lotion and the only one that works on my cracked heels. Please don’t ever discontinue this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heels February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Beckerley from Edmond, OK United States  
Best heel and foot cream available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Foot Balm August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa from New York, NY United States  
Over the past three or four years, I tried what seems like everything to moisturize the dry and very sensitive skin of my feet.  I'd just about given up and resigned myself to having chronically dry, cracked feet.  Then fortunately I discovered Atopalm Foot Balm.  It works wonderfully, and also leaves the feet feeling refreshed.   I highly recommend  this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Balm June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Conatser from Dallas, TX United States  
This foot and heel balm is the best I have ever used.  I highly recommend this to anyone who has callus's of their feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Foot Cream November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ann from Glen Mills, PA United States  
I use this foot cream right after the shower and my feet are no longer dry and cracked.  Great product~ I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft feet for the first time. Exhilirating scent. December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Baldwin from Fairway, KS United States  
I have had a persistent callous on my foot for years.  I tried this cream along with a pumice stone, and the callous is almost completely gone.  My feet are soft all over for the first time, and the eucalyptus oil gives a very calming scent that makes me feel like I've been to a spa.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?