Return to ATOPALM MLE Moisture Mist
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley Picardi from Belle Haven, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: E from Little Elm, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mylene from QC, Canada  
I have eczema and a sensitive skin. I use this product with atopalm cream and this is perfect because my skin is moisturized all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice light moisturizer October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from stoystown, PA United States  
Every moisturizer I've tried that claims it won't clog pores will cause me to have breakouts. Atopalm moisture mist hasn't caused any breakouts yet and it doesn't leave an oily film. It has a nice subtle scent and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my husband August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marjorie Rode from Portland, CT United States  
My husband finds the Moisture Mist easy to use on his feet (he is not a big fan of moisturizers, but this one is keeping his feet healthy)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST MIST EVER September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Erica from New York, NY  
I have a very sensitive skin and this is almost the ONLY cosmetic product that does not give me any breakout. My skin type is a combination so it is very hard to find the right one, not too oily but not too dry. I think I might have used more than 15 bottles so far and when I buy it I buy a lot a lot like 5 bottles at the same time. I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super-convenient, use it several times a day March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Meredith Wallis from Chicago, IL United States  
I absolutely love the Moisture Mist. I keep it at the bathroom sink, where I (and my husband) use it after washing our hands, so that they don't dry out. I also use it when I get out of the shower. When I step out of the shower, I grab the bottle and my entire body is moisturized in 60 seconds. I still use almost every other ATOPALM product for the body later on, but there's nothing that can replace that precious minute after just lightly toweling off when skin is still damp. I rub the mist into my skin and air-dry-- it's an  important step because it locks in moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't live without it! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Amelia from Flushing, NY United States  
I have used this product with Atopalm cream, I rely on this. Please do not discontinue it! I never had no breakouts or issues after using it!


Was this review helpful to you?