Return to Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent eye cream August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Baldwin  
Like all of Atopalm’s other mle products, this eye cream is excellent.  I use their products for my face, body, hands, and feet.  Excellent customer service.  I had a defective pump, and with one call, they sent me a new one immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Russell from Chicago, IL United States  
first order had a bum pump; replaced immediately by customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: CHL from Ohio  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non working pump October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Hennings from Saint James, NY United States  
I love this eye serum.But my last order came with a non functioning pump dispenser.Result no cream.I e-mailed the company and got nothing but this survey to fill out.I would like to get a new eye serum!!! Of course there is no phone number to contact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little goes a long way! October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Yikes! I'll be 60 but don't look it๐Ÿ˜‰ from WI United States  
Nice & thick, gentle & effective. Moisturizing and protective of this sensitive area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent eye cream August 30, 2017
Reviewer: nb from Fairway, KS United States  
As with all their other products, this one works well, feels good and is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soothing caliming eye serum May 29, 2017
Reviewer: D A from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I have very sensitive skin. When the delicate area around my eyes acts up, atopalm's eye serum is the only thing I can use around my eyes. Excellent, soothing, calming, moisturizing without being greasy. Great for everyday and night too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oley, PA United States  
I like the eye cream, but it is so difficult to get it out of the pump!  I have to shake it as hard as I can to get it to come out!  Great product, but I wish they would change the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good so far October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle, ME United States  
This is a new product for me and I just began using it. So far it has been great: not greasy, but quite emollient.  My sensitive skin has not been irritated, nor have my eyes. I'll continue using it, but so far  it looks like it's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good eye cream February 18, 2016
Reviewer: PASF from SOUDERTON, PA United States  
I haven't used this long enough really to give a honest review.  So far it does not irritate my eye area and I have severe issues with watery eyes and this doesn't seem to bother them.  I haven't noticed any improvement in fine lines, but again, I've only started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items